Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Bush

Barbara Bush

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bush
"Mimi was so kind and understanding and very helpful in explaining my policies . I feel like I’m in Good Hands and I made a great choice ."
Profile photo of Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Taylor
"I recently called the State Farm office in Austin about an issue with my auto/renters insurance policy. Jeremy Paul took my call. I was upset about a mistake I thought State Farm had made. He was extremely professional, kind, and helpful throughout the conversation. After further research, I discovered that I had made the mistake, not State Farm. I called him to apologize and again he was very professional and kind. I really appreciate how he handled everything. There should be more people like Jeremy in business today. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Costa Triantaphilides

Costa Triantaphilides

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Costa Triantaphilides
"Blown away by Connor's friendly and professional service! Listened to my needs and steered me to savings and way better coverage. I'm very grateful to have found him and his being in my neighborhood."
Profile photo of Rachel Govella

Rachel Govella

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Govella
"Fast, friendly and had answers for all my questions"
Profile photo of Paula Ikner

Paula Ikner

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ikner
"Miesha was wonderful to work with. She took care of everything for me and that was one less thing to worry about after a horrible move experience. She is great!"
Profile photo of Daniel Weiler

Daniel Weiler

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Weiler
"Great, quick, friendly, helpful service!!"
Profile photo of Treyquawn Rice

Treyquawn Rice

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treyquawn Rice
"Jeremy gave me great service great price within my range fast and easy"
Profile photo of Hillary Ellynne Gee

Hillary Ellynne Gee

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Ellynne Gee
"Wonderful to work with. Personable, helpful, and went into great detail on coverage options!"
Profile photo of Andrea Fife

Andrea Fife

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fife
"We started working with Jeremy in Dec’23, he’s been awesome! He communicates quickly, very informative and stays on top of our needs. As well as a nice guy! We’re very pleased with our transition to SF."
Profile photo of Sergio Robles

Sergio Robles

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Robles
"Excellent customer service very attentive"
Profile photo of Montrae and Ty Robinson

Montrae and Ty Robinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montrae and Ty Robinson
"Miesha was amazing!! Very attentive to our needs and was extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of insurance. Thanks for making my day. God bless The Robinson's."
Profile photo of Mingzhe Yi

Mingzhe Yi

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mingzhe Yi
"Connor and Jeremy are great for helping set up policies, answering questions and assisting with claims. I would not hesitate recommending them over other big name insurers."
Profile photo of Andy Larbi

Andy Larbi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Larbi
"I got my quote online and sent it to Jerry. He took his time to explained everything to me. I needed help increasing my policy. He jumped right on top of it and updated it for me. I found out the next day I used wrong VIN for my policy. I emailed Jeremy and he did what he does best. He fixed it for me and the best part is my policy is cheaper than most companies who quoted me. I highly recommend STATE FARM and Mr. Jeremy for all your insurance needs. Thank you sir"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sanders

Charlotte Sanders

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Sanders
"100% recommend Connor Harris with State Farm. Always available to get on a call and discuss all aspects of Auto, Home, and Life! Recently had an Auto Claim and it was seamless! Also, very helpful trying to mitigate premiums"
Profile photo of Rupert Lion

Rupert Lion

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rupert Lion
"Miesha was very helpful - smooth process and saved a decent amount of money vs previous provider."
Profile photo of Tommy Christianson

Tommy Christianson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Christianson
"Connor and his team are incredibly responsive and effective. They insure multiple vehicles and over ten properties for us. They always answer the phone when we call, and we rarely wait more than a few minutes for a reply to an email. And the experience has been smooth and fair every time we have had to make a claim."
Profile photo of Kelly Pedersen

Kelly Pedersen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pedersen
"It is a pleasure working with Connor Harris' office. Our family has been part of this State Farm office for over 30 years, and it stands for quality. Virginia was recently of immediate and informative assistance when we were looking into extra protection."
Profile photo of Brent Berridge

Brent Berridge

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Berridge
"The process for getting insurance was simple and quick. Miesha is super friendly and helpful. Their service has won over most of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karl McCord

Karl McCord

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl McCord
"Great knowledgeable service. Excellent experience."
Profile photo of Mary Langdon

Mary Langdon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Langdon
"Made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Day

Chelsea Day

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Day
"It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Paul. Jeremy answered all of my questions and made the process of setting up a new auto and life insurance policy very easy."
Profile photo of Shell Bell

Shell Bell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shell Bell
"Miesha from State Farm helped me with our home insurance policy. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She compared it to our previous policy to make sure nothing was left out. She was very good at following up and offered great customer service. Would definitely recommend State Farm to friends."
Profile photo of brooke Lauren

brooke Lauren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooke Lauren
"Great customer service. I love how easy it was to get a quote. Miesha did amazing and was really friendly."
Profile photo of Kyle Jackson

Kyle Jackson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jackson
"Conner Harris and his team at State Farm were fabulous. I called them to compare my Allstate rates with theirs and ended up saving over $400/year. They were quick and responsive and answered all my questions and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Barth Wilsey

Barth Wilsey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barth Wilsey
"We have found Connor Harris and his support team to have the highest degree of professionalism. They have been readily available to customize policies to our needs no matter how unique the situation. But what sets them apart from other insurance agencies that we have dealt with has been their ability to explain complicated terms presented by their underwriters clearly."